The ALS Gold Medal

An relatively unknown, but apparently much worthwhile literary prize--the ALS Gold Medal has gone this year to David Malouf's remarkable, horrifying,  and deeply moving Ransom. (My review here)


Popular posts from this blog

Structures--Ulysses and Mrs. Dalloway

Another Queen of Night

Lewis Carroll and James Joyce